0:00 / 3625:09
Add To Playlist

Wake Me Up (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Efrain Rivera
  • Producer: Kareem Johnson
  • Composers: Remy Mackie, Marcello Valenzano, Andre Lyon, Rayshon Cobbs, Alexander Smith, Don Taylor, Tierra Douglas, Ted Kay
  • Copyright: (P) 2017 Reminisce Records LLC under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Rekomendacje
  • więcej info