0:00 / 4143:02
Add To Playlist

PROUD (Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: Howard Ross, 2 Chainz, Allen Parks
  • Producers: T-Minus, J. Valle, 2 Chainz, Allen Parks, Shanika Boyd
  • Composers: Tauheed Epps, Tyler Williams, Keenon Jackson, Kiari Kendrell Cephus, Joshua Valle, Matthew Samuels, Nayvadius Wilburn, Michael L. Williams II, Justin Garner, Cameron Thomaz
  • Copyright: © 2018 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details