0:00 / 3950:28
Add To Playlist

Cool (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Emil Nava
  • Producers: Luga Podesta, Lanette Phillips, Brandon Bonfiglio
  • Composers: Alessandro Lindblad, Brandon Wronski, Mich Hansen, Lucas Secon, Damon Reinagle, Peter Wallevik, Daniel Davidsen
  • Copyright: ©: 2015 Alefune (under exclusive license in the United States to Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  • Recommendations
  • Details