0:00 / 8824:11
Add To Playlist

Mega Mix (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Zak Kingrea
  • Producers: Brown Bannister, Eric Welch
  • Composers: Simon Climie, Amy Grant, Wayne Kirkpatrick, Charlie Peacock, Sarah Hart, Michael W. Smith, Keith Thomas, Chapin Hartford, Gardner Cole, Michael Omartian, Rob Fisher, Dennis Morgan, Mark Mueller
  • Copyright: (C) 2014 Amy Grant Productions under exclusive license to Sparrow Records
  • Recommendations
  • Details