0:00 / 3583:27
Add To Playlist

We Don’t Have To Dance (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Patrick Fogarty
  • Producer: Patrick Fogarty
  • Composers: Andy Biersack, John Feldmann, Patrick Stump, Quinn Allman, Zakk Cervini, Matt Pauling, Ricky Reed
  • Editors: Patrick Fogarty, Charles Zwick
  • Copyright: © 2016 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. & Lava Music, LLC
  • Recommendations
  • Details