0:00 / 2859:45
Add To Playlist

Don't Matter (Audio Only)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Composers: Arin Ray, August Alsina, Carl McCormick, Carlos Suarez, Christian Ward, Geoffrey Earley, Kameron Glasper, Michael Hernandez
  • Director: Def Jam Records
  • Producers: Cardiak, Def Jam Records, Geoffro Cause, The Exclusives, The Mekanics
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details