0:00 / 2945:23
Add To Playlist

Lonely (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Amber Gray
  • Producers: Kevin Cossom, July Da Producer, The Exclusives, Nerenda Eid, Matty Richards, Jenn Kim
  • Composers: Bobby Womack, Patrick Moten, August Alsina, Julio Fernandez, Sean McMillion, Ralph Jeanty, Sandra E. Sully, Kevin Cossom
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc./ABKCO Music & Records, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details