0:00 / 4179:58
Add To Playlist

All Your Fault (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: Mark Mayer, Aaron Platt
  • Producers: Kanye West, Kathleen Heffernan, Frederic Imbert, Bailey Kobe
  • Composers: Sean Anderson, Kanye West, Welbon Morris Jr., Emmanuel Nickerson, Noah Goldstein, David Pack, Nashiem Myrick, Terius Nash, Lee Stone
  • Editor: Jesse Ruuttila
  • Copyright: (C) 2015 Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details