0:00 / 5789:07
Add To Playlist

I Don't F**k With You (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Lawrence Lamont
  • Producer: Tay Hawes
  • Composers: Sean Anderson, Dijon McFarlane, Kanye West, Mikely "Mike Free" Adam, Willie Hansbro, Dacoury Natche, Dwane Weir II, Earl T. Stevens, D.J. Rogers
  • Copyright: ©: 2014 Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details