0:00 / 4747:05
Add To Playlist

I Don't Fuck With You (Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Ash Travers
  • Producer: Mike Waxx
  • Composers: Sean Anderson, Dijon McFarlane, Kanye West, Mikely "Mike Free" Adam, Willie Hansbro, Dacoury Natche, Dwane Weir II, Earl T. Stevens, D.J. Rogers
  • Copyright: ©: Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details