0:00 / 3480:39
Add To Playlist

Dark Side (Audio Only)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Teleport Records
  • Producers: Ian Brendon Scott, Mark Andress Jackson, Teleport Records
  • Composers: Sarah Grace McLaughlin, Mark Andress Jackson, Ian Brendon Scott, Michael John Checklick II
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Teleport Records under exclusive license to Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details