0:00 / 3231:06
Add To Playlist

Wild Horses (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: Ramon Ayala, Drew Bienemann
  • Producers: Ian Brendon Scott, Mark Andress Jackson, John Edwards Curtis, Ian Blair
  • Composers: Sarah Grace McLaughlin, Mark Andress Jackson, Ian Scott
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 Teleport Records under exclusive license to Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details