0:00 / 3941:46
Add To Playlist

Money (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Producers: Julian Alexander, Mikkel Christiansen, Simen Auke, Trond Opsahl, Christoffer Huse, William Wiik Larsen
  • Director: Jarand Breian Herdal
  • Composers: Mikkel Christiansen, Simen Auke, Christoffer Huse, Trond Opsahl, William Wiik Larsen, Rebecca Johnson
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 Sky Music, under exclusive license to Universal Music AS
  • Recommendations
  • Details