0:00 / 5344:00
Add To Playlist

Crying in the Club (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Emil Nava
  • Producers: Benny Blanco, Jesse Shatkin, Cashmere Cat, Happy Perez, Mary Ann Tanedo
  • Composers: Sia Furler, Jesse Shatkin, Benjamin Levin, Bibi Bourelly, Magnus August Høiberg, Nathan Perez, David Frank, Stephen Kipner, Pamela Sheyne
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Simco Ltd. under exclusive license to Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recommendations
  • Details