0:00 / 4579:52
Add To Playlist

Juicy Booty (Audio Only)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Composers: Chris Brown, R. Kelly, Jamal Jones, Henry Chu, Urales Vargas, Matthew Naples, Fabian Lenssen, Mika Means, Jhené Aiko Efuru Chilombo, James Mtume, Ronald Hudson, Mikel Hooks, Woodrow Cunningham, Norman Durham, Larry Troutman, Roger Troutman
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recommendations
  • Details