0:00 / 4440:40
Add To Playlist

Loyal (East Coast Version) (Audio Only, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Composers: Chris Brown, Nicholas Balding, Mark Kragen, Tyrone Griffin, Bobby Brackins, Dwayne Carter, Karim Kharbouch, Stanley Cox, Deric Angelettie, Mason Betha, Sean Combs, Christopher Wallace, Todd Anthony Shaw, Asha Puthli
  • Copyright: (C) 2013 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recommendations
  • Details