0:00 / 3511:50
Add To Playlist

Gold Rush (1849 Edition) (Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Nicholaus Goossen
  • Producers: Clinton Sparks, Tomas Costanza, Nicholaus Goossen, Michael Collin
  • Composers: Clinton Sparks, Tomas Costanza, William Roberts, Ben Haggerty, Sam Hollander, Amir Salem, David-Andrew Wallach, Hajime Tachibana, Toshio Nakanishi, Chica Sato, Tauheed Epps
  • Copyright: ©: Photo Finish Records / The Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Recommendations
  • Details