0:00 / 3776:00
Add To Playlist

This One's For You (feat. Zara Larsson) [Official Song UEFA EURO 2016] (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Hannah Lux Davis
  • Producers: Afrojack, Angela Gregory, Brandon Bonfiglio, David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Luga Podesta
  • Copyright: 2016 What A Music Ltd, Under Exclusive Licence to Parlophone/Warner Music France, a Warner Music Group Company
  • Recommendations
  • Details