0:00 / 3595:48
Add To Playlist

Sorry Not Sorry (Live From The 2017 American Music Awards) (Live)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Glen Weiss
  • Producer: Dick Clark Productions, Inc.
  • Composers: Demi Lovato, Warren "Oak" Felder, Sean Douglas, Trevor Brown, William Zaire Simmons
  • Copyright: Dick Clark Productions, Inc., under license to Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details