0:00 / 3422:15
Add To Playlist

Let Me Love You (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: James Lees
  • Producers: DJ Snake, Jocelyn Webber, Steve Goncalves, Michelle An, Chris Clavadetscher
  • Composers: William Grigahcine, Justin Bieber, Andrew Watt, Ali Tamposi, Louis Bell, austin roser, Lumidee Cedeno, Steven Marsden, Teddy Mendez, Edwin Perez, Brian Lee
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 DJ Snake Music under exclusive license to Interscope Records
  • Recommendations
  • Details