0:00 / 5306:26
Add To Playlist

The Monster (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Rich Lee
  • Producers: Frequency, Justin Diener, Kathy Angstadt
  • Composers: Marshall Mathers, Luis Resto, Labi Siffre, Jeff Bass, A. Kleinstub, M. Athanasiou, D. Parker, Andre R. Young, Mark Batson, J. Bellion, Robyn Rihanna Fenty, Trevor Lawrence, Mike Elizondo, Bryan Fryzel, Bebe Rexha
  • Copyright: (C) 2013 Aftermath Records/Interscope Records
  • Recommendations
  • Details