0:00 / 4548:17
Add To Playlist

Dirty Bass Boombox Sessions - Episode 1: Live My Life

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Daniel DPD Park / Transparent Agency
  • Producers: RedOne, Cisco Newman, Shane Yoon
  • Composers: Nadir Khayat, Nathan Lawrence Walker, Justin Bieber, Jonathan Maman, Jean Claude Sindress, Bilal "The Chef" Hajji, Yohanul Simon, Kevin Michael Nishimura, Jae Won Choung, James Hwan Roh, Virman Pau Coquia
  • Copyright: (C) 2012 Interscope Records
  • Recommendations
  • Details