0:00 / 3633:37
Add To Playlist

Can't Breathe (Behind The Scenes)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Korey C. Schaefer
  • Producer: Korey C. Schaefer
  • Composers: Kevin Rudolf, J. Kasher, Claude Kelly, Jonathan Rotem, Kara DioGuardi, Bob Ezrin, Felicia Dobson, Tommy Henriksen, Thomas Salter
  • Editor: Korey C. Schaefer
  • Copyright: (C) 2011 21 Music, a division of 21 Entertainment Group, Inc. Under Exclusive License To Universal Music Canada
  • Recommendations
  • Details