0:00 / 3028:43
Add To Playlist

On The Road With Fefe Dobson, Pt. 7

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Dan Weinreich
  • Producer: Dan Weinreich
  • Composers: Felicia Dobson, Dave Lichens, Jonathan Rotem, Kevin Rudolf, Kara DioGuardi, Claude Kelly, Anjulie Persaud, J. Kasher
  • Copyright: (C) 2010 21 Music, a division of 21 Music Entertainment Group, Inc. Under Exclusive License To The Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Recommendations
  • Details