0:00 / 3949:52
Add To Playlist

Most Girls/Starving Medley (Live From The 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards) (Live)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Sandra Considine
  • Producers: Jesse Ignjatovic, Evan Prager
  • Composers: Michael Trewartha, Kyle Trewartha, Robert McCurdy, Christopher Petrosino, Asia Whiteacre, Tim Sommers, Jeremy Dussolliet, Ryan Tedder, Zach Skelton, Hailee Steinfeld
  • Copyright: Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details