0:00 / 4159:43
Add To Playlist

Switch (Feenixpawl Remix / Audio) (Audio Only, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Def Jam Records
  • Producers: The Family, Def Jam Records
  • Composers: Amethyst Kelly, Anton Hård af Segerstad, Georgia Ku, Kyle Owens, Akil King, Christopher Wallace, Jalacy J. Hawkins, M. Simmonds, Christopher Martin
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details