0:00 / 3532:42
Add To Playlist

Team (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Fabien Montique
  • Producer: Luti Fagbenle
  • Composers: Amethyst Kelly, Marlon Barrow, Brandon Salaam-Bailey, Bleta Rexha, Lauren Edwards, Alexander Palmer, Michael Fonseca, Ryan Anthony Avilez, Louis Harden, Dwayne Carter, Terius Gray, Byron Thomas
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details