0:00 / 4156:56
Add To Playlist

Thunder/Young Dumb & Broke (Medley/Live On The American Music Awards - 2017) (Live)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Glen Weiss
  • Producer: Dick Clark Productions, Inc.
  • Composers: Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee, Daniel Platzman, Jayson DeZuzio, A. Grant, Khalid Robinson, Joel Little, Talay Riley
  • Copyright: Dick Clark Productions, Inc, under license to Interscope Records
  • Recommendations
  • Details