0:00 / 4701:56
Add To Playlist

F N Sexy / Don't Stop The Vibe (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: Dan LeMoyne, Ali Khurshid
  • Producers: Mars Today, Hitmaka, Cardiak, Critacal, Stephanie Hooker, Kevin Saffer
  • Composers: Jahkoy Palmer, Carl McCormick, Mark Weiner, Nate Mercereau, Christian Ward, Calvin Price, B. Sigler, Arin Ray, M. Simmonds
  • Editor: Dan LeMoyne
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details