0:00 / 8192:55
Add To Playlist

4:44 (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: Arthur Jafa, Malik Sayeed, Elissa Blount Moorhead
  • Producers: No ID, James Fauntleroy, Melinda Nugent, Gina Harrell, Chaka Pilgrim, Inga Veronique, Jamie Rabineau
  • Composers: Shawn Carter, Kanan Keeney, NO I.D.
  • Editor: Chris Mitchell
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 S. Carter Enterprises, LLC. Marketed by Roc Nation & Distributed by Roc Nation/UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details