0:00 / 4170:14
Add To Playlist

Magic City Monday (Audio Only)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Def Jam Records
  • Producers: D. Rich, Def Jam Records
  • Composers: Earl Simmons, Kasseem Dean, Dwayne Richardson, Jay Jenkins, Tauheed Epps, N. Wilburn
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 YJ Music, Inc. under exclusive license to Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details