0:00 / 3846:24
Add To Playlist

Chief Don't Run (Audio Only)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Producers: Mark Williams, Nana Kwabena, Nate Wonder, Volta
  • Composers: Jidenna Mobisson, Nathaniel Irvin III, Nana Kwabena Tuffuor, Roman GianArthur Irvin, Mark Williams, Raul Cubina, Andrew Horowitz, Joseph Young III, Nana Afriyie, Milan Wiley, Leslie Gray
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recommendations
  • Details