0:00 / 12633:33
Add To Playlist

From The Road, Part 4 (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Jared Raab
  • Producers: Matthew Miller, Vicki Lean, Jared Raab, Alexandre Bonenfant
  • Composers: Peter Dreimanis, Leah Fay, Leah Fay Goldstein, Josh Warburton, Danny Miles, Ian Docherty, Eamon McGrath, Kira Dreimanis
  • Editor: Jared Raab
  • Copyright: (C) 2015 Sleepless Records Inc. Under exclusive license to Universal Music Canada Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details