0:00 / 4020:00
Add To Playlist

Back For More (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Alex “Grizz Lee” Loucas
  • Producers: Hitmaka, Floyd Bentley, Brian Mcelroy, Sheira Rees-Davies
  • Composers: Cornell Haynes, Jr., Christian Ward, Chad Hugo, Pharrell Williams, Lyrica Anderson, Jason Derülo, Floyd E. Bentley III, Christopher Chrishan Dotson, Jeremih Felton, Arin Ray, James Foye, Austin Owens, Gabrielle Nowee
  • Editor: Alex “Grizz Lee” Loucas
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Roc Nation Records, LLC
  • Recommendations
  • Details