0:00 / 4220:00
Add To Playlist

Bound 2 (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Nick Knight
  • Producers: Kanye West, Juliette Larthe
  • Composers: Kanye West, John Stephens, Charlie Wilson, Elon Rutberg, Norman Whiteside, Bobby Massey, Robert Dukes, Che Pope, Cydell Young, Malik Jones, Sakiya Sandifer, Mike Dean, Ronnie Self, Ernest Dion Wilson, Noah Goldstein
  • Copyright: (C) 2013 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details