0:00 / 10615:02
Add To Playlist

Famous (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: TBA & Documentary Coming Soon
  • Producer: TBA & Documentary Coming Soon
  • Composers: Kanye West, Cydel Young, Kejuan Muchita, Noah Goldstein, Andrew Dawson, Mike Dean, Chancelor Bennett, Kasseem Dean, Ernest Brown, Ross Birchard, Patrick Reynolds, Jimmy Webb, Winston Riley, Luis Enriquez Bacalov, Enzo Vita, Sergio Bardotti, Giampiero Scalamogna
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 Getting Out Our Dreams II, LLC. Distributed By Def Jam, A Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Good Music ™ and associated logo are trademarks of Mascotte Holdings, Inc. All rights reserved.
  • Recommendations
  • Details