0:00 / 1716:40
Add To Playlist

POWER (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Marco Brambilla
  • Producers: S1, Kanye West, Jonathan Lia, Anna Smith
  • Composers: Kanye West, Francois Bernheim, Jean Pierre Lang, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Robert Fripp, Michael Giles, Greg Lake, Peter Sinfield, Malik Yusef, N. Perez, Larry Griffin Jr., Ian Richard McDonald, B. Bergman
  • Copyright: (C) 2010 Roc-A-Fella Records, LLC
  • Recommendations
  • Details