0:00 / 4566:22
Add To Playlist

Keith Harkin (EPK)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Matt Robertson (Relative Way Productions)
  • Producers: Jochem Saag, Matt Robertson (Relative Way Productions)
  • Composers: Keith Harkin, Don Henley, Van Morrison, Bruce Randall Hornsby, Jochem Saag, Steve Sulikowski, Johan Fransson, Tim Larsson, Tobias Lundgren
  • Copyright: (C) 2012 The Verve Music Group, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details