0:00 / 3990:48
Add To Playlist

LOYALTY. (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: Dave Meyers, the little homies
  • Producers: DJ Dahi, Sounwave, Anthony 'Top Dawg' Tiffith, Dave Free, Nathan K. Scherrer
  • Composers: D. Natche, M. Spears, Steve Lacy, Anthony Tiffith, Kendrick Lamar, Terrace Martin, Robyn Rihanna Fenty, Anna Wise, Bruno Mars, Philip Lawrence, Christopher Brown
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Aftermath/Interscope (Top Dawg Entertainment)
  • Recommendations
  • Details