0:00 / 4630:19
Add To Playlist

Sit Down (Official Video, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: Michael Garcia, AJ The Visionary
  • Producers: Kent Jones, iLLA, Jay Tauzin
  • Composers: Daryl Kent Jones, David Burd, Earl Stevens, Tyrone William Griffin, Jr., Andre Lyon, Marcello Valenzano, Ray Fraser, Khaled Khaled, Ted Kay
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recommendations
  • Details