0:00 / 3025:15
Add To Playlist

F With U (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Mike Ho
  • Producers: Vanda Lee, Leslie Terrero
  • Composers: Brian Todd Collins, Jordan Holt, Floyd Bentley, Christopher Dotson, Christian Ward, Melvin Moore, Joshua White, Tyrone Griffin, Jr., Nija Charles, Tim Kelley, Ronald LaPread, Lionel Richie, Bob Robison, Tamia Washington
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
  • Recommendations
  • Details