0:00 / 4265:12
Add To Playlist

Emergency (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: John Dahl, Dominic Sena
  • Producer: David W. Warfield
  • Composers: J.T. Taylor, Ronald Nathan Bell, Robert Bell, George Melvin Brown, Curtis Fitzgerald Williams, Dennis Ronald Thomas, Robert Spike Mickens, Clifford Adams, Michael Ray, Claydes Smith, James L. Bonnefond
  • Editor: Mark Salvaterra
  • Copyright: (C) 1984 The Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Recommendations
  • Details