0:00 / 2986:00
Add To Playlist

Dance with Me (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Tim Nackashi
  • Producer: Ryan Kohler
  • Composers: Lisa Lopes, Kandi Burrus, Tameka Cottle, Kevin Briggs, Larry Blackmon, Nathan David Leftenant, Charles Singleton, Tomi Jenkins, Shawntae Harris, Jermaine Dupri, James Taylor, Ronald Bell, Robert Earl Bell, George Melvin Brown, Claydes Eugene Smith, Robert Spike Mickens, Eumir Deodato, Wes James, Dominique Clarke
  • Copyright: (C) 2014 Sign Of The Times Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
  • Recommendations
  • Details