0:00 / 4307:47
Add To Playlist

Party Girls (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Hype Williams
  • Producer: Hype Williams
  • Composers: Christopher Bridges, Benjamin Levin, Cameron Thomaz, Jeremy Felton, Magnus August Höiberg, Peder Losnegård, Johnny Pedersen, Karsten Dahlgaard, Claus Norreen, Søren Rasted, Lene Crawford Nystroem, René Dif
  • Copyright: ©: Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details