0:00 / 3399:14
Add To Playlist

White Sand (Audio Only, Explicit)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Tristin Marshall
  • Producers: Tristin Marshall, Wheezy, DJ Durel, Quavo, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign
  • Composers: Quavious Marshall, Kiari Cephus, Kirsnick Ball, Jacques Webster, Sean Anderson, Tyrone Griffin, Daryl "DJ Durel" McPherson, Wesley Glass
  • Copyright: (C) 2018 Quality Control Music, LLC and UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details