0:00 / 4911:56
Add To Playlist

On My Mind (Audio Only)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Def Jam Records
  • Producers: M-Phazes, Def Jam Records
  • Composers: Laura Raia, Mark Landon, Nash Overstreet, Terrence Thornton, Freddy Wexler, Malik Yusef
  • Copyright: (C) 2016 LMR Enterprises LLC, The Brain LLC and Silent Records Ventures, LLC under exclusive license to Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
  • Recommendations
  • Details