0:00 / 4105:30
Add To Playlist

Gallon (The Knocks Remix)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Oli Collins
  • Producers: Mustafa Omer, Oli Collins, James Murray, Nick Van Hofwegen
  • Composers: Mustafa Omer, James Murray, Nick Van Hofwegen
  • Copyright: (C) 2017 Jasmine Music Ltd t/a PMR Records, under exclusive license to Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
  • Recommendations
  • Details