0:00 / 7550:00
Add To Playlist

La La La (Making of) (Behind The Scenes)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Louis Ellison
  • Producers: James Hackett, Naughty Boy
  • Composers: Shahid Khan, Sam Smith, Al-Hakam El Kaubaisy, Jimmy Napes, James Murray, Mustafa Omer, Jonny Coffer, Frobisher Mbabazi
  • Editor: Louis Ellison
  • Copyright: (C) 2013 Naughty Boy Recordings Ltd, under exclusive licence to Virgin Records Ltd
  • Recommendations
  • Details