0:00 / 3936:40
Add To Playlist

Hair Of The Dog - Live At Metropolis Studios, London / 2014

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Directors: Ramy Dance, Jonny Epstein
  • Producers: Luke Smith, James Sparkes, Heba Elgamal
  • Composers: Peter Agnew, Darrell Anthony Sweet, William McCafferty, Manny Charlton
  • Editors: Scott Given, Frederic Cook, Jonathan Walton
  • Copyright: (C) 2014 Metropolis London Music Limited, exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
  • Recommendations
  • Details