0:00 / 5283:20
Add To Playlist

The Way You Move (Official Video)

Add To Playlist
Show More
  • Director: Clifton Bell
  • Producers: Jevonne Cortez, 253
  • Composers: Not Applicable, Shaffer Smith, Emmanuel Frayer, Michael Cole, Christopher Fuller, Derek Clark, Jace Johnson, Bridget Hermano, Tremaine Neverson, Najja McDowell, Ezekiel Lewis, Faheem Najm
  • Copyright: (C) 2011 The Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Recommendations
  • Details